Top 10s Coming Saturday and More…

I figured with so many big games affecting the Top 10 in the next few days, I might as well wait until Saturday’s action is done to post the next set of Top 10s as we head into the Shore Conference Tournament seeding meeting. I will have mock seeds done for the SCT heading into Saturday’s action before the committee does it for real. My apologies in advance in that I will not be at the seeding meeting because I have an obligation that has been set in stone for months, but I will have a full preview of the whole tournament and all of that stuff when I get back on Monday.

I also will have a Brick Memorial-related feature on the site on Thursday, so look out for that in the afternoon before we get to Thursday night’s action, including Asbury Park’s important nondivisional game against Freehold.

Leave a Reply

